Upcoming Events:

NewAge Industries-AdvantaPure

Click here to check out the brand new ISPE Boston Area Chapter Blog!

Azzur Consulting

Chapter Member Anniversaries

Congratulations to those members celebrating milestone anniversaries in April 2017:

Over Twenty Years

  • Mr. James R. Berry, DPR Construction Inc. (22 years)
  • Mr. Michael S. Cheney, Biogen Idec (28 years)
  • Mr. Donald Cole, Hart Passivation Services, Inc. (27 years)
  • Mr. Daniel D. Crosby, Bristol Myers Squibb (22 years)
  • Mr. Paul C. Farrell, Beckman Coulter Life Sciences (21 years)
  • Mr. Raymond Foley, DPS Engineering (22 years)
  • Mr. Paul F. Herbert, Alkermes Inc (23 years)
  • Mr. Thomas H. Lauzon, Pieris Pharmaceuticals (23 years)
  • Mr. Richard V. Levy, PhD, PDA (28 years)
  • Mr. James P. Mirisola, Oliver M Dean Inc (21 years)
  • Mr. Robert S. Mitchell, CPIP, Robert Mitchell Engineering PC (22 years)
  • Mr. Thomas C. Ransohoff, BioProcess Technical Consultants Inc (26 years)
  • Mr. Alexander E. Smith, Jr., M+W U.S., Inc. (27 years)

Twenty Years

  • Mr. James Araujo, Jr., Lonza Biologics Inc
  • Mr. Anthony Deligianis, ADC Consulting LLC
  • Mr. David H. Novak, OSDV Engineers, Inc.

Fifteen Years

  • Mr. Mert Aktar, Shire Pharmaceuticals
  • Mr. Stephen J. Morgan, BSME, Tatnuck Inc.
  • Mr. Christopher R. Phillips, RoviSys

Ten Years

  • Mr. Mark T. Hitchcox
  • Ms. Aimee Hodge, LSNE
  • Mr. Deepen Joshi, Sunovion Pharmaceuticals Inc
  • Ms. Enith C. Morillo, Northeastern University
  • Mr. Kevin J. Reusch, Stonhard, Inc.
  • Mr. Jason Trussell, NovoNordisk
  • Ms. Michelle Whipple, Baxalta

Five Years

  • Mr. Antonio A. Cardoso
  • Mr. Peter W. Cramer, M+W Group
  • Mr. Aderito Dos Santos, Barry-Wehmiller Design Group
  • Mr. Renaldo Francois, Apex Validation & Consulting, LLC
  • Mr. Joshua Gravlin, Genzyme Corp
  • Mr. Attila Herczeg, Watersep Technology Corp.
  • Mrs. Cecilia Lasso, ABEC, Inc.

Page last updated: 4 April 2017