Upcoming Events:

Click here to check out the brand new ISPE Boston Area Chapter Blog!

Chapter Member Anniversaries

Congratulations to those members celebrating milestone anniversaries in January 2018:

Over Twenty Years

  • Mr. Michael L. Anderson, Critical Process Systems Group (23 years)
  • Dr. Anthony C. Bevilacqua, Ph.D., Mettler-Toledo Thornton Inc (22 years)
  • Mr. Brian L. Clark, GMP Operations Consulting (24 years)
  • Mr. Andrew A. Coull, J.M. Coull, Inc. (24 years)
  • Mr. Daniel J. Dumont, Dynamic Systems Inc (25 years)
  • Mr. Christopher J. Fournier, Mar Cor Purification (24 years)
  • Ms. Pauline Jurasinski, Sanofi Genzyme (27 years)
  • Mr. William C. Lynch, BSME, MBA, Dycem (25 years)
  • Mr. William C. Lynch, Hereva Consultants (21 years)
  • Francis McAteer, Microbiology Research Associates Inc (25 years)
  • Mr. Todd McLaren, Biopharm Etc. (24 years)
  • Mr. Michael R. Pacek, PE, Mar-Cor Purification (24 years)
  • Mr. Richard D. Priester, Strategic Facility Planning LLC (27 years)
  • Mr. Douglas A. Queen, TRG Builders LLC (24 years)
  • Mr. Michael J. Severino, Festo Corporation (24 years)
  • Mr. James Dean Vogel, PE, The BioProcess Institute (25 years)
  • Mr. Stephen J. Wiles, BS ChE, Hyde Engineering + Consulting Inc (23 years)

Twenty Years

  • Mr. William P. Bohnaker, Shire Inc
  • Mr. Erik M. Caldwell, Northeast Water Svcs, Inc.
  • Mr. James J. Hanly, Thermax Inc
  • Mr. Gary A. Hida, Applied Control Engineering Inc
  • Ms. Noel M. Long, Alexion Pharmaceuticals
  • Mr. Christopher R. Mansur, Azzur Group LLC

Fifteen Years

  • Mr. Can Aktar, CPIP, CRB
  • Mr. Robert G. Beane, Jr., Barry-Wehmiller Design Group
  • Mr. Al Marquez, Marquez Process Service, Inc.
  • Mr. Russell J. Morrison, MBA, CPIP, Commissioning Agents, Inc. (CAI)

Ten Years

  • Ms. Monica J. Cahilly, Green Mountain Quality Assurance, LLC
  • Ms. Leah K. Stidsen, Shire

Five Years

  • Mr. Michel M. Awadalla, DPS Engineering
  • Mr. Bill Frohlich, EXERGY LLC
  • Mr. Andrew McKillop, Pfizer Inc
  • Mr. Brian A. Meldrum, DECCO, Inc.
  • Ms. Kassi Stein, MIT
  • Dr. Nicholas M. Thomson, Pfizer Inc
  • Mr. Justin D. Tousignant, Black Bear Coatings & Concrete

Page last updated: 18 January 2018